Regionalgruppen

Name Emailadresse Kontaktperson
IJM Heidelberg, Campus campusheidelberg@ijm-deutschland.de Carola
IJM Münster, Campus campusmuenster@ijm-deutschland.de Bent
IJM Berlin berlin@ijm-deutschland.de Dorina und Sophie
IJM Darmstadt darmstadt@ijm-deutschland.de Miriam
IJM Frankfurt frankfurt@ijm-deutschland.de Eileen
IJM Freiburg freiburg@ijm-deutschland.de Vicky und Alexandra
IJM Halle halle@ijm-deutschland.de Helge
IJM Heidelberg heidelberg@ijm-deutschland.de Tilmann
IJM Köln koeln@ijm-deutschland.de Nathanael
IJM Stuttgart stuttgart@ijm-deutschland.de Katrin und Marius
IJM Tübingen tuebingen@ijm-deutschland.de Cory und Debbie
IJM Ulm ulm@ijm-deutschland.de Katharina und Nicole
IJM Würzburg wuerzburg@ijm-deutschland.de Jill
IJM Gießen giessen@ijm-deutschland.de Hanna und Malte
IJM Göttingen goettingen@jm-deutschland.de Ximena
IJM Schweiz zuerich@ijm-deutschland.de Santhy
IJM Passau passau@ijm-deutschland.de Lila und Tobi
IJM Leipzig leipzig@ijm-deutschalnd.de Judith
IJM Bremen bremen@ijm-deutschland.de Eva
IJM Erfurt erfurt@ijm-deutschland.de Anna
IJM Hannover hannover@ijm-deutschland.de Dorothee
Spenden